Skip to main content

EGADS

Okay so I really just read that on cakewrecks and the word always makes me laugh.

At this point, I am still just avoiding working on my homework. I need to get some of it done so that I can feel like I accomplished something today and well I have things due tomorrow. And things due Wednesday.

I also have 2 exams to study for on Monday morning and stuff to do all weekend. Wow I need to get cracking.

I have several, like 9, essays that are due Wednesday morning that I have not even started yet.

And I have a presentation due tomorrow that I do not have done.

BLAH---so glad that classes will be completely over next Thursday--until next semester.

I already have stuff started for the beginning of next semester. Not like assignments or anything but I have all my books and have things color coded and such. Wow that makes me sound like a complete nerd.....

Yes there's no other way to look at that.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Scared

I just signed up for my classes at the coffee shop and found out that i do not have over a year left. I have one semester of classes left--this scares me out of my mind. I have to get an internship in order to graduate, I'm excited and scared.

Changes

Well we've just celebrated our two year anniversary and our son is 10 months old now, my life is totally different than it was the last time I blogged. It's crazy how fast the days go by and how our priorities change.

And the race begins...

I went wedding dress shopping last Sunday. It was fun and it kind of reminded me that I am actually getting married. It just seems so far away right now, with trying to get through school and get everything done. Even wedding planning doesn't seem to remind me that I will be marrying the man of my dreams in about a year.